Faculty & Staff

Administrator

Tyler Hoelscher
thoelscher@timothychristianschool.net

Development Director

Dale Akkerman dakkerman@timothychristianschool.net

Curriculum Director

Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@timothychristianschool.net

Secretary

Diane Haupt office@timothychristianschool.net

Kindergarten Teacher/ Individualized Instruction K-8

Sherri Bader sbader@timothychristianschool.net

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher /
K-2nd PE

Jill Janssen jjanssen@timothychristianschool.net

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

Sammy Donald sdonald@timothychristianschool.net

3rd-8th PE / 5th-8th Science / 7th-8th History, Reading, Geography, & Civics /
Student Support

Alison Steinmeyer
asteinmeyer@timothychristianschool.net

5th-8th Math / 7th-8th Grammar, Spelling, & Spanish / Student Support

Michelle Cox mcox@timothychristianschool.net

5th-6th Reading, Spelling, & Social Studies /
7th-8th Writing & Exploratory

Amy Stephenson
astephenson@timothychristianschool.net

5th-8th Bible Teacher

Pastor Joel Wories rev.joel.wories@timothychristianschool.net

K-8th Art Teacher

Kayla Wories
kwories@timothychristianschool.net

K-8th Music / 5th-8th Health / 7th-8th Exploratory

Marissa Wessels mwessels@timothychristianschool.net

Lunch Server

Angela Koch
akoch@timothychristianschool.net

Custodial

Elizabeth Stickfort
estickfort@timothychristianschool.net