Faculty & Staff

Administrator

Rebecca Johnson
rjohnson@timothychristianschool.net

Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@timothychristianschool.net

Development Director

Dale Akkerman
dakkerman@timothychristianschool.net

Dale Akkerman dakkerman@timothychristianschool.net

Secretary

Diane Haupt
office@timothychristianschool.net

Diane Haupt office@timothychristianschool.net

Kindergarten / Individualized Instruction K-8

Sherri Bader
sbader@timothychristianschool.net

Sherri Bader sbader@timothychristianschool.net

1st & 2nd Grade Instructor

Jill Janssen
jjanssen@timothychristianschool.net

Jill Janssen jjanssen@timothychristianschool.net

3rd & 4th Grade Instructor

Sammy Donald
sdonald@timothychristianschool.net

Sammy Donald sdonald@timothychristianschool.net

5th & 6th Grade Instructor

Tami McLean
tmclean@timothychristianschool.net

Tami McLean tmclean@timothychristianschool.net

Jr. High Social Studies & Reading / 5th-8th Science Instructor / 3rd-8th PE Instructor

Alison Steinmeyer
asteinmeyer@timothychristianschool.net

Alison Steinmeyer asteinmeyer@timothychristianschool.net

Jr. High Pre-Algebra, Grammar, Exploratory, Spelling, Health, & Writing Instructor

Michelle Cox
mcox@timothychristianschool.net

Michelle Cox
mcox@timothychristianschool.net

Music Instructor

Marissa Wessels
mwessels@timothychristianschool.net

Marissa Wessels
mwessels@timothychristianschool.net

Art Instructor

Kayla Wories
kwories@timothychristianschool.net

Kayla Wories
kwories@timothychristianschool.net

Bible Teacher

Pastor Joel Wories
jwories@timothychristianschool.net

Pastor Joel Wories
jwories@timothychristianschool.net

Cook

Betsy Vollema
bvollema@timothychristianschool.net

Betsy Vollema
bvollema@timothychristianschool.net